

Co-Chairs:

- Sue Renner, Vice President of Philanthropy Merage Foundations
- Susan Steele, Former President & CEO Buell Foundation
- Adeeb Khan, Executive Director of Denver Economic Development and Opportunity, City of Denver

Commissioners:

- Allegra "Happy" Haynes, Former Executive Director Denver Parks and Recreation, City and County of Denver
- Floyd Cobb, Ph.D, Associate Commissioner, Student Learning Colorado Department of Education
- Glenn Robinson, Deputy Executive Director Adams County Human Services Department
- Heather Craiglow, Head Start Collaboration Director Colorado Department of Early Childhood
- Jacob Williams, Executive Director Healthier Colorado
- Jasmin Ramirez, Parent Representative & School Board Member Roaring Fork School District
- Jeanne McQueeney, County Commissioner Eagle County
- Leslie Nichols, Ed.D, Superintendent Gunnison Watershed School District
- Lisa Roy, Ed.D, Executive Director Colorado Department of Early Childhood
- Lucinda Burns, Executive Director Early Childhood Options
- Maria Tarajano Rodman, Executive Director Valley Settlement
- Minna Castillo Cohen, Director Office of Children, Youth and Families, Colorado Department of Human Services
- Nicole Riehl, President & CEO Executives Partnering to Invest in Children (EPIC)
- Pamela Harris, Ph.D, President & CEO Mile High Early Learning
- Rachel Hutson, Children, Youth and Families Branch Director Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
- Sam Fogleman, Director of Educator Preparation Pathways- Colorado Department of Higher Education
- Tamara Hiler, Special Advisor for Early Childhood and K-12 Policy for Governor Jared Polis
- Whitney LeBoeuf, Ph.D, Director of Data Integration and Analytics Colorado Evaluation and Action Lab

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting):

• Robert Werthwein, Ph.D, Senior Advisor for Behavioral Health - Colorado Department of Health Care Policy & Financing