

A 2022 255

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

EARLY CHILDHOOD LEADERSHIP COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

EARLY CHILDHOOD LEADERSHIP COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 2025:

Nicole Riehl of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the local business community, appointed;

Whitney LeBoeuf of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of foundations and nonprofits, appointed;

Maria Rodman of New Castle, Colorado, to serve as a provider of early childhood support and services, appointed;

Pamela Harris of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a provider of early childhood support and services, reappointed;

Sue Renner of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of foundations and nonprofits and as co-chair, reappointed.

for a term expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Tamara Hiler of Denver, Colorado to serve as co-chair, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this sixteenth day of September, 2022.

Jared Polis Governor