

Co-Chairs: Susan Steele Sue Renner Adeeb Khan

**Executive Subcommittee** 

ECLC + Subcommittee Co-Chairs

Program Quality and Alignment Subcommittee

Anna Jo Haynes Jeanne McQueeney Data Subcommittee

Susan Steele Whitney LeBoeuf Carsten Baumann Workforce Development Subcommittee

Heather Craiglow Jennifer O'Brien Paula Smith Diana Schaack

Home Visiting Investment Strategy Working Group

Early Childhood Comprehensive Systems Working Group

Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Advisory Council Waiver Review Subcommittee

Heather Craiglow Susan Steele Jeanne McQueeney