Home Visiting Investment Task Force Members

Amy Call - Parent representative

Alexa Chenoweth - Parent representative

Brooke Greenky - Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing

Carsten Baumann - Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment (research and evaluation)

Christina Walker- Clayton Educare

Christy Scott - Colorado Department of Human Services, Early Intervention

Collinus Newsome - Colorado Health Foundation

Courtney Everson- University of Denver (Colorado Evaluation and Action Lab)

Deborah Daro - Chapin Hall at University of Chicago (research and evaluation)

Heather Craiglow - Colorado Department of Human Services, Head Start/Early Head Start

Heather Tritten - Parent Possible (state intermediary for Parents as Teachers and Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters)

Ida Rhodes - Co-Chair, ECLC Commissioner, Catholic Charities Pueblo (family resource center)

Jade Woodard - Illuminate Colorado

Jenny Lerner - Colorado Department of Education, Migrant Education

Katherine Casillas - Kempe Center (state intermediary for SafeCare Colorado)

Kellie Teeter - MCH Program Manager Denver Health (county public health)

Kelly Dougherty - Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment, Mental Health Promotion Branch

Kendra Dunn - Co-Chair, Colorado Department of Human Services, Office of Early Childhood

Kim Mauthe - Teller County Human Services Director

Kristina Heyl - Early Childhood Leadership Commission - non-voting

Lesa Nesbit - Temple Hoyne Buell Foundation

Lisa Hill - Invest in Kids (state intermediary for Nurse-Family Partnership and Child First)

Lisa Mayer - Child Welfare

Lisa Schell - Jefferson County Public Schools

Lynne Bakalyan - Beacon Health Options

Maegan Lokteff - Early Childhood Council Leadership Alliance

Melissa Buchholz- Assuring Better Child Health and Development (state intermediary for HealthySteps)

Patty Velasquez - Family Resource Center's Association

Ruth Seedorf - Baby Bear Hugs

Samantha Espinoza - Colorado Children's Campaign and RAISE Colorado

Senator Fields - Co-Chair, Senate District 29

Sherri Valdez - Early Childhood Council of the San Luis Valley