The ECLC consists of 20 Commissioners representing a full spectrum of advocates and leaders, including parents, early childhood professionals, Head Start, school districts, local municipalities, foundations, nonprofits, businesses and five state departments: Education, Health Care Policy and Financing, Higher Education, Human Services, and Public Health and Environment.


Governor appoints Lt. Governor Donna Lynne, as new Commissioner
to the Early Childhood Leadership Commission

Full Commission Bios

Organizational Structure

Commissioners in the News